Alan Wake Series: Part 2


alan_wake_logoWelcome back to our Alan Wake Series.  If you don’t know much about the game, do check out the game page over at Steam.

Just so everyone knows, this isn’t really a tutorial or full walk through.  We are simply doing some in-game video and first time experience with the game for you all to enjoy.  And so far, I haven’t really gotten all that far in the game.

Alan Wake Series: Part 2

This video picks up after a bunch of cut scenes that I took out, a short walk over to the cabin he and his girl will be staying at, and what seemed to be a car crash.  Alan wakes up from the wreck in his car somewhat dazed and confused.  He needs to make it to a gas station he sees in the distance.  This is where our video begins.

Enjoy:

Thoughts:

I find myself still getting startled by the guys that pop out to kill you.  Ha!  Also, I do like a good story line, yet I find myself wishing I could “play” more and not watch so many scenes in order to progress.

If you have any questions or comments please let us know below and as always, your feedback is welcomed.

What do you think?